What a Gem – May by Ivory Keys

Hi, I have a fun new kit from Ivory Keys Digital Dreams to share with you today.  It’s a fun sparkly green set and I was excited to use it to scrap some pictures of Fiona dancing on the field at a Lake County Captains baseball game with her dance class.  I’ve been wanting to scrap these pictures forever and I felt that the greens worked really well for a baseball field page.

You can find this kit at her STS store HERE
or at WLS HERE


And here is my page made with her lovely kit 🙂

Photobucket

It was such an exciting day and I was so proud of Fiona dancing away down on the field.  I’m so happy that she enjoys dancing so much and is not afraid to be in front of a huge stadium full of people watching her.  It’s really amazing watching your kids grow up and seeing all the wonderful things they can do 🙂

One response to “What a Gem – May by Ivory Keys

  1. You did a beautiful job with some pretty questionable photos, Meghan! Very nice page to celebrate a very special day-so glad we could be there!

Leave a comment