Festival of Lights Hanukkah Freebie

I’m planning to offer several holiday freebies during the month of December and to start it off I thought I’d have a Hanukkah freebie that will be available as a freebie through Dec 16th. 🙂  I just love the colors in this kit.

I hope you enjoy this mini kit and have a wonderful holiday season! Be sure to download both links below the preview.  sorry link expired, but you can grab it in my store for 35% off using this code: BCMD_FoL_15

Photobucket

elements download
papers download

13 responses to “Festival of Lights Hanukkah Freebie

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Sunday, 09 Dec 2012

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Sunday, 09 Dec 2012

  3. Thank you so much. Happy Holidays.

  4. Thank you soooo much for this lovely gift! You’re the only one giving out a Chanukah freebie — you have NO IDEA how much this is appreciated!!!

  5. Thank you!

  6. Thank you very much!!!!! Lovely, it is so difficult to find Hanukah kits!

  7. Thank you – I love the colours in this kit 🙂

  8. thank you, it’s so hard to find Chanukah stuff!

  9. When i lived in California, i had many Jewish friends and we were always invited to share in the wonderful tradition of Chanukah! Thank you for this pretty kit- it has brought back wonderful memories.

  10. Beautiful kit! Thanks so much. I love your blog.

  11. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

    hugs,
    Shayna

  12. Ooo– I LOVE this kit-especially the color palette! THANKS so very much!!!

  13. Thanks for the beautiful kit!

Leave a comment