Voting for Round 5 of STS Designer Darling + Freebie

Well, this is the final round!  It’s been such a fun run and I hope everyone has enjoyed all the wonderful kits that all the designers in the challenge have been sharing these last few weeks.  I’ve really enjoyed seeing all the super cool ideas that everyone has come up with for their kits.

You can still grab my full kit “Luminous” from the STS forum by clicking on the preview below, then be sure to grab the freebie add on here at my blog below.  Also if you liked my kit, please vote for me 🙂  You can vote in the forum HERE.  And thanks again so much to all my supporters this round!  YAY!!!

 photo BCMD_lum_preview.jpg

sorry link expired
 photo BCMD_lum_addonpreview.jpg

Here’s a layout I made using the kit and add on as well as a template by Wendy Tunison Designs Temptations vol. 16

 photo 2012-6ButterflyKisses.jpg

9 responses to “Voting for Round 5 of STS Designer Darling + Freebie

  1. Thank you so much for the cute add on Meg

  2. Pauline Thompson

    It was easy to vote for you! Your kit was my favorite. Had to choose between my other two favs for 2nd place. Thank you.

  3. That is a darling add-on and I really like the colors in the kit! And that butterfly is to die for!!!

  4. Thanks so much for the gorgeous add-on. I’ve done my voting (and casted one of my 2 for your entry, of course!) and am so impressed by your entry. The colours are gorgeous and just gets my green thumb itching to plant some seeds and get sprouting on some new growth and beginnings myself. 😉

  5. Meg, yours is beautiful, only one I downloaded (thank you) and only one I voted for!

  6. Oh, and thank you so much for the add-on – did not even see it!

  7. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Tuesday, 19 Mar 2013

  8. I have voted for you! You are my favourite in all 5 rounds. Good luck to your designer career!

  9. I loved your kit, it was my favorite! The add on is beautiful, Thank you!!!

Leave a comment