Roses in Winter SNP blog train

I’m so sorry I’m posting this late!  I completely lost track of the date.  But better late than never, here’s my portion of the blog train:

sorry link expired
Photobucket

Be sure to stop at all the blogs listed below to grab more fantastic pieces for your kit 🙂
Arts & Ains Designs
Shuckclod’s Stuff
GraceBlossoms4U
Honeybee’s Creative Hive
Karen Diamond Designs
Tricia’s Treasures
True North Scraps
Keystone Scraps
Stampgram’s Studio
DoubleTrouble Scraps
Busy Crafting Mommy Designs   <— you are here
Addicted to Digi-Scrap
Scraps by Missy
Adriana’s Cafe
Mommy Made This
Wendy Tunison Designs

Photobucket

29 responses to “Roses in Winter SNP blog train

  1. Beautiful kit!! thank you so much.

  2. Thank you very much.

  3. Thank you. Beautiful.

  4. Thank you for sharing for beautiful kit! I can’t wait to use it!

  5. BEAUTIFUL what`a fun ride THANK YOU ;~}

  6. I love this! Thank you so much!

  7. Thank you so much for your part. I especially love the deer and tree. Gorgeous!

  8. Thank you for your part – love the tree

  9. Wonderful, thanks so much!

  10. The deer & bird are so cute! Thank you!

  11. Love the little bird on the branch.
    Thank you!

  12. This is very beautiful, thank you for sharing;)

  13. Beautiful kit – thank you. 🙂

  14. Thank you very much!

  15. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Friday, 16 Nov 2012

  16. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Friday, 16 Nov 2012

  17. Thank you, it’s very pretty – especially the lovely deer!

  18. Oooooh – so pretty!!! Thanks so much! My favorite part is the snowflake sparkle (overlay?) I cannot wait to use it!!

  19. Love the colors. Thank you!

  20. Thank you. Your papers are so pretty.

  21. Thank you! I love it. What a pretty palate!

  22. Gorgeous! Thank you for sharing Meg!

  23. Thanx for sharing… love all your sparkly elements. =)

  24. Cute kit, love the bird and the tree, thanks for sharing.

  25. Thank you! Cute bird 🙂

  26. Thank you for your part of the train…

  27. Thank you for sharing your part of the train with us. 🙂 I really like the little bird that’s on the limb. 🙂 I also like your scatter. 🙂

  28. What a lovely kit! Great paper variety and that deer is so unique and pretty. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a comment