Adore by Shell Belle Scraps

Shel Belle Scraps has a pretty new Valentine’s Day themed kit as part of this month’s Bits n Pieces at Scraps in Pieces.  For the first week each part of her kit is just $1.

 

Here are my two sample pages.  They are photos from quite a while ago, but one’s I’d never scrapbooked.  I’m trying to go back and make sure I scrapbook some of these photos from before I started scrapbooking.  Hard to imagine a time before!

2006-2-23-me-and-fi2010-4-fiona-and-lexi

 

One response to “Adore by Shell Belle Scraps

  1. Constance Aichele

    Such sweet photos….it’s a nice reminder of how little they were and how big and capable they both are now!

Leave a Reply

