SNP Super Saturday Sales!

I have som fun and festive kits on sale for you today at Scraps N Pieces.

I have my gingerbread kit on sale, called Gingerbread Delights that will be perfect to help you scrap photos of this wonderful holiday tradition. It is only $2 today:
 photo BCMD_GD_preview.jpg

included in the kit is a digital gingerbread house, so you can build one however you’d like it to look!
 photo BCMD_GD_housekitpreview.jpg

I also have my kit Merry and Bright on sale today for $2. This kit is so much fun to scrap your holiday photos. I love the fun and festive colors, and this kit is also great for scrapping photos of beautiful snowy scenes 🙂
 photo BCMD_MB_preview_zps5a3e8c10.jpg

If you have Hanukkah photos to scrap then you’ll want to pick up my kit Festival of Lights which is just $1 today:
 photo BCMD_FL_preview-2.jpg
here are some samples I made using Gingerbread Delights:

 photo gingerbreadhouseatGlow2.jpg

 photo gingerbreadhouseatGlow-1.jpg

Using Merry and Bright:
 photo snowlights_zpsd52d5ec2.jpg

 photo LibraryCandyLandfull_zps8d3e6279.jpg

Leave a Reply

