SNP speed scrap with Frosty Fun kit participation prize

I hope you join me on December 8 in the SNP forum for a fun speed scrap.  Everyone who completes a layout in the required time and posts to the gallery will receive my newest kit Frosty Fun as a prize!

The speed scrap will be December 8 at 6 pm PST, 7pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST.

I hope to see you there!

SNP_Newsletter_SpeedScraps

Here’s a better look at Frosty Fun:
 photo BCMD_FFun_preview.jpg

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s