Speed Scrap May 8

Join my CT member Jenn who is hosting a speed scrap at Scraps N Pieces on May 8th at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST in the forum here.

may8 speedscrap

If you complete the speed scrap in the required time you will receive the following mini kit as a participation prize.

 photo BCMD_BTS_preview.jpg

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s