Designer Essentials Commercial Use set

I have a great new set of CU items in my store at Scraps N Pieces.  Some of the elements are from my 3rd round of the Designer Challenge at STS, but I’ve also added quite a few fun new items as well 🙂

You can grab it at 30% off from my store by clicking on the preview.  This set is perfect for adding some unique and fun items to a kit you are designing, or even to a layout you are working on.  The dolphin scatter comes in TIFF, PSD, and PNG files for easy recoloring.

 photo BCMD_DECU_preview.jpg

Leave a Reply

