Kids Art SNP blog train

This month the theme for the SNP blog train is Kid Art and we all worked with a fun bright and cheerful palate of colors.  Recently my 3 year old painted our puppy Rudolph.  She painted our old dog Puck a few years back as well, so this kind of seems to be her thing!  Anyhow, once I saw her and our puppy covered in green paint I was inspired to go with a handprint and paint kind of kit.  I also threw in a few other fun crafty things as well 🙂

I hope you enjoy this mini kit and be sure to visit all the other stops on the blog train as well 🙂

You can download my portion by clicking on the preview:
 photo BCMD_KA_preview.jpg

Here’s a sample page I made with my kit:

Make sure to visit these other blogs as well for more matching kits:

True North Scraps
Prairie Song Scraps
Magical Scraps Galore
graceblossoms4u
Karen Diamond Designs
AK Designs
Scraps N Pieces
Shuckclod’s Stuff
Yez Designs
Triple J Designs
Gray Dragonfly
Busy Crafting Mommy Designs
Lorien´s Workshop
Scrappin’ Is My Thing
Ponytails Designs
…too busy to blog today
Stampgram’s Studio
Janet’s Digital Joys
Luiza Pires Designs

18 responses to “Kids Art SNP blog train

  1. Cute kit, lots of finger painting in it, thanks.

  2. LOVE the hand prints! Thank you very much.

  3. So cute! I love the handprints so much-but it’s all so awesome! Thank you!!

  4. Thank you! I especially love the rose but the entire kit looks awesome!

  5. Oh, I love everything in your kit! Love the fact that the crayons will allow me to personalize them! Thank you so much!

  6. Thank you – you’ve put a lot of thought into this, the handprints are adorable.

  7. I loved the feeling of joy in your blog. Thank you for your portion.

  8. Thanx for sharing! Very cute!

  9. I LOVE this color palette! Thank you so very much for your part 🙂

  10. Luv it THANK YOU ;~} luv the used crayons ..They would really look like my twins crayons if some were broke & if others had torn papers off of them..lol my kids crayons are soooo tortured….

  11. Such a great kit! Thank you for sharing it.

  12. I love your little handprints!!! Thank you! 🙂

  13. Wow, thanks so much this is terrific!

  14. Thanks so much
    Katherine

  15. Love the hand prints! Thank you.

  16. This freebie is great! Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

