New Busy Crafting Mommy Desings facebook freebie 1,500 fans!!!

Be sure you stop by my facebook page before January 31st, to grab my new fan appreciation freebie. I’ve made it to 1,500 fans! I’m so excited 🙂

 photo BCMD_wonderful_preview_zps5dbda779.jpg

5 responses to “New Busy Crafting Mommy Desings facebook freebie 1,500 fans!!!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Thursday, 24 Jan 2013

  2. Thank you for the free kit! i really like this because it is such a neat winter-to-spring transitional kit! i know i will enjoy using it.

  3. This is a beautiful kit, thank you so much! I love the color combos, the delicately shabby patterns, and the bird!

  4. Wonderful kit and congrats! I think 2,000 will be here before you know it. I echo jayleigh’s comments about the transitional features. Beautiful colors. Terrific & unique elements-I love that about your kits. THANKS for sharing your time, work, & talents.

  5. Thank you for your lovely kit!

Leave a Reply

