SNP speed scraps

There are a couple speed scraps coming up this week at Scraps N Pieces:

The first is with Vanessa of Scrappiness Designs:

Instructions will be posted in the forum of Scraps-n-Pieces and the participation prize for all of you who finish your LO on time is this cute digital kit!! See you then!!

 

Come Join AK Designs for a SNP Speed Scrap January 6th at 9 pm EST (8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST)
And here is the prize she will be giving away to everyone that joins her.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s