Super Saturday Sales at SNP + Freebie

I want to say Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to everyone and as a special gift, I have a pretty manger scene add on to go with my new kit Christmas Traditions, also be watching my Facebook page as I will be posting a fun and bright Christmas kit mini there, hopefully sometime this weekend.  I’m scrambling to finish it as fast as I can! 🙂  We’ve been so busy writing letters to Santa and playing in the snow that finally came down today.  I took the girls out on a quick sled ride and they had such a wonderful time!  We also started making our gifts for family and friends this evening, I guess better late than never.  I’m really excited with how they are turning out so far and have been taking lots of pics so I can post instructions after we give them away.  I don’t want to spoil the surprise for those special grandmas out there who might see this post!

To start with, be sure to check out these festive kits I have in the Super Saturday sale bin at Scraps N Pieces including Christmas Traditions which matches today’s freebie add on at the bottom of this post!

Christmas Traditions $3
Photobucket

Gingerbread Delights $2
Photobucket

Festival of Lights $1
Photobucket

And here’s your freebie (the six figures only) I hope everyone enjoys some wonderful time with your friends and family this holiday weekend.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

