Christmas Traditions kit releases

Hi everyone! I’m excited to share a new kit I have for you in my Scraps N Pieces store called “Christmas Traditions.” It’s full of vintage inspired Christmas elements and papers.  Also be sure to keep a close eye on my blog around Christmas as I have a pretty little add on for this kit that you won’t want to miss!  It will go up the weekend before Christmas 🙂

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Be sure to check out the beautiful pages made by my CT:
By Robin
Photobucket

Photobucket

By Wendy
Photobucket

And Wendy has a pretty freebie cluster for you on her blog
Photobucket

By Dani
Photobucket

Photobucket

And a few by me, I also used this kit to make our Christmas card this year 🙂
Photobucket

Photobucket

I modified this layout to be our card this year
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

