Busy Crafting Mommy Speed Scrap at SNP

Please join me on Wed, November 28 at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST in the Scraps N Pieces forum
Photobucket

I have a fun participation prize 🙂

Photobucket

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s