Fall Harvest Facebook Freebie

I want to apologize for any confusion with the dates that each the freebies would be available   It seems that I put Monday’s dates for all the Tuesday release days.    I guess that’s what comes of always typing these posts up late at night after the girls go to bed! LOL

After today, the next installment will come on Tuesday the 30th of October in my first newsletter.  So be sure to sign up for it! 🙂

Today on my Facebook Fan page you can download the cardstocks and craft papers (look for the “Fall Harvest Freebie” tab underneath my header):
Photobucket

And keep signing up for my newsletter, I can’t believe how many subscribers I’ve had already!  I’m just so glad everyone seems to be liking this kit as well as I do 🙂

Here’s a preview of what you will find in the newsletter download.  I just love the cardboard papers.  They are png format so you get the cool corrugated edge on your layouts:
Photobucket

9 responses to “Fall Harvest Facebook Freebie

  1. Hi! Love your kit! Wanted to let you know I went to your FB page and the only FB Freebie I see is the “Birthday” freebie. I’ll try again later. Thank you!

    • Hi, I’m so sorry, I posted the tab for the freebie on Facebook but not the link to download it. The download tab is next to the birthday freebie and the download link is now working 🙂

  2. When does the newsletter come out. I’m subscribed but haven’t received one.

    • I’ll send it out on the 39th. I am releassing this kit in four parts on each of the Tuesdays. I am sending out the newsletter at the very end of the month as it is my very first one and I wanted to give people a month to find these freebies and sig. Up for the newsletter. 🙂

  3. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Wednesday, 24 Oct 2012

  4. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Wednesday, 24 Oct 2012

  5. thank you! very cute!

  6. Great looking papers! 🙂 Thank you for sharing them with us! 🙂

  7. This is a great kit! Thank you for the extra papers and cardboard! i love the colors of autumn, and it seems i gravitate toward autumn kits. You can be sure this one will have a treasured spot in my stash! Love the banner!

Leave a Reply

