Lots of Speed Scraps coming up at SNP!! YAY!

There are quite a few speed scraps coming up at Scraps N Pieces within the next week, so here they all are together to make it easy to mark your calendars!
TODAY
Busy Crafting Mommy Designs is hosting a special Featured Designer speed scrap at Scraps N Pieces on Tuesday, October 9 at 6 pm PST, 7 PM MST, 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST. So please come join her in the forum!

Photobucket

She has the following participation prize:Photobucket

WEDNESDAY
 Come join Fit 2 Be Scrapped for a speed scrap on Wednesday!  You’ll have a fabulous time and leave with an awesome, completed LO and a coupon for $3.50- that will get you a free template pack!!!
And one more….
SUNDAY
 
Here’s the prize for participating
 
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s