Speed Scrap Tuesday

I’m hosting a special Featured Designer speed scrap at Scraps N Pieces on Tuesday, October 9 at 6 pm PST, 7 PM MST, 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST.  So please come join me in the forum!

Photobucket

I have a fun mini kit participation prize, and best of all this prize coordinates with the up coming SNP blog train.  As I mentioned in my last blog post, you can collect a full free kit from me if you participate in my speed scrap tomorrow, grab the blog train part on the 15th, grab a third portion from my Facebook page beginning the 22nd, and sign up for my new newsletter before Oct 29 (which is when I will send the final portion out)

Below you will find a preview of the speed scrap participation prize:

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

