Collect a Free Fall Kit Treasure Hunt!

I’m so excited about fall!  It’s totally my favorite time of the year and I just love all the fun autumn related activities like picking apples and pumpkins, hay rides and the beautiful fall colors.  I have a great new kit that reflects some of my favorite things about fall and you can collect it for free throughout the rest of the month!  Yay!  it’s like a fun treasure hunt, but I’ll make it really easy and tell you exactly where and when you can collect each part 🙂  You will be able to grab pieces from my SNP Speed Scrap, here on my blog, my Facebook page, and in the upcoming first edition of my newsletter-sign up HERE.  Find the details below:

The first portion you will receive if you participate in my speed scrap at the Scraps N Pieces forum on Tuesday, October 9 at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST. This portion features mostly the apple related portion of the full kit:
Photobucket

Photobucket

On Tuesday, October 15th the Scraps N Pieces blog train begins and you can grab the pumpkin and corn portion of my kit here on my blog, as well as find links to a ton of other great matching kits from the rest of the participants on the blog train.

On Tuesday, October 22nd you will find the matching craft papers & cardstock on my Facebook fan page- if you like me 🙂

Finally I’m giving you the rest of this month to sign up for my brand new newsletter!! Yay! I have a newsletter now 🙂  And you can sign up to receive it HERE or by clicking on the link over there on the right with all the other links and blinkies and fun stuff. On Tuesday, October 29th, I will send out my first newsletter which will have your final portion of this kit, just a few extra fun pieces and some super cool cardboard papers!

I’ll reveal each of the previews as we go.  Now, hurry out and take some beautiful apple and pumpkin and general fall related photos so you have some great pics to scrap with by the end of the month!

Advertisements

One response to “Collect a Free Fall Kit Treasure Hunt!

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBB Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 4 post on Oct. 07, 2012. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s