Featured Designer sale, storewide sale, and CT call!

I have all sorts of exciting announcements for today!

First of all the SNP forum is celebrating it’s first anniversary and we have so many great sales and events going on.  You have to check it all out!

Also I am the featured designer for the first half of the month.  This means that my whole store is on sale for 50% off and I have some great challenges and activities planned where you can earn up to $8 to my store.  I also have a speed scrap planned for next week (Tuesday Oct, 8 at 9 EST) with a cute fall mini as the prize 🙂

Photobucket

And finally, I’m having a CT call! I’m so excited to have a few more creative scrappers join my team.

Photobucket

Create 1 layout and 1 freebie or 2 layouts with each kit (I usually release 1-2 a month)

Post your layouts in my store gallery

Blog about my kits when they are released

If interested send me a brief bio, a link to your best gallery, and the link to your blog.
email me at busycraftingmommydesigns (at) gmail.com

Can’t wait to hear from you!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

