Dreams and Wishes releases plus It’s My birthday!! – lots of fun and freebies :)

Photobucket

Hey everyone, today’s my birthday YAY!!  and in honor of my birthday, my entire store will be on sale for 33% off through Sunday (you can probably guess how old I am today!!)

I also have some fun freebies you can find here on my blog as well as on my Facebook fan page that coordinate with my newest kit “Dreams and Wishes”   which is 50% off.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Here are the beautiful pages and freebies made by my creative team:
By Anika:
Photobucket

Photobucket

By Leah:
Photobucket

And a freebie you can find on Leah’s blog:
Photobucket

By me:
Photobucket

Photobucket

And here’s a matching freebie you can find on my facebook page:
Photobucket

And here on my blog is this great matching alpha (it’s only available for 1 week and then I’ll be adding it to the kit in the store):
click image to download
Photobucket

Also this Saturday I have Star Light Star Bright on sale for $2
Photobucket

5 responses to “Dreams and Wishes releases plus It’s My birthday!! – lots of fun and freebies :)

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Saturday, 29 Sep 2012

  2. You have to stop releasing such beautiful kits that fit my wedding album color scheme! Once again, nice work. 🙂

  3. Thank you

  4. Thank you so much for the matching alpha. I’m only a year late to DL it, lol.

Leave a Reply

