Super Saturday Sale and chance to win my next kit

Sorry this is getting out late, been a fun busy day here!

You still have time to head over to Scraps N Pieces to grab all the great kits in the sale bin.

Today I have on sale:

Be Healthy for $1
Photobucket

Circus Memories for $1
Photobucket

Be a Hero for $2
Photobucket

Also Friday, Sept 28th is my birthday and I have a great sale planned as well as a new freebie on my facebook page to coordinate with my newest kit, which will also release on Friday.

Here’s a sneak peek of my newest kit.  It was once a freebie I had here on my blog, but I’ve added all sorts of great new papers and elements to it and made it into a full sized kit.  The first person who can correctly post the name of the old freebie on my Facebook page (not here) will win a copy of this kit after it releases.  Be sure to get your guesses in by Thursday night!
Photobucket

One response to “Super Saturday Sale and chance to win my next kit

  1. Yesterday Afternoon?

Leave a Reply

