Wynken Blynken and Nod kit releases at SNP

I have a fun new kit in the store at Scraps N Pieces today, and the best part is that you can get this kit for FREE for the rest of the month with a $10 purchase at Scraps N Pieces.  All you have to do is add $10 worth of scrapbook kits and my kit will automatically be added to your cart for free!

I designed this kit with my youngest daughter in mind.  One of her favorite bedtime books is Wynken Blynken and Nod.  We read it almost every night and often read it a few times in a row!  So with the poem constantly circling around in my head I had to make a kit that was inspired by it.  🙂

This kit will also be on sale for 40% off for the first week.
Photobucket

Check out the beautiful pages and freebies my CT has to share:

By Anika:
Photobucket

You can grab these great freebies from Anika’s blog:
Photobucket

Photobucket

By Wendy:
Photobucket

Wendy has a pretty freebie for you on her blog as well:
Photobucket

And two layouts by me:
using a Lots O Pictures 2 template by Shel Belle Scraps
Photobucket

Photobucket

One response to “Wynken Blynken and Nod kit releases at SNP

  1. Beautiful kit! My daughter loves that poem too 🙂

Leave a Reply

