Speed Scrap at SNP with Queen Wild Scraps

Queen Wild Scraps will be hosting a speed scrap tomorrow (Aug 23) at 1pm MST (12 pm PST, 2pm CST, 3 pm EST). Don’t miss it!

The prize will be a $4 coupon to her store – just enough for a template set! Hope to see you there!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s