Super Saturday Sale kits

Today is my daughter’s birthday (don’t worry I wrote this up the night before and scheduled it to post today, so we can focus on having fun birthday times!) and in honor of her birthday I’ve put my pinkest kits on sale (as that is her fav color).

At Scraps N Pieces you can find my newest kit Bubblegum Zebras, which I made for my daughter, on sale for just $2!
Photobucket

Then stop by my Facebook fan page where you can pick up a new fan exclusive cluster frame freebie made using Bubblegum Zebras:
Photobucket

A Little Bird Told Me is just $1
Photobucket

And Hopping Down the Bunny Trail is also just $1
Photobucket

To see sample pages my CT made using Bubblegum Zebras check out this previous blog post.

Some sample pages using A Little Bird Told Me:
Photobucket

Photobucket

Layouts using Hopping Down the Bunny Trail:
Photobucket

Photobucket
Yes that is kind of a freaky looking Easter Bunny!!
Also definitely check out Scrap it to Win it at Scraps N Pieces this fall.  There are TONS of great prizes from the designers.  You won’t want to miss out 🙂

For more information click here. To sign up click here

Leave a Reply

