Bubblegum Zebras releases

I have a new kit in my store at both Scraps N Pieces and Ahhh Scraps called Bubblegum Zebras.  I made this one with my 6 (almost 7) year old daughter in mind and she is also a Guest CT for this kit and made a cute little layout with it!

This kit is popping with lots of pinks and even a few zebras.  But with plenty of neutral papers and elements, this kit works great for so many different kinds of layouts, from safari trips to new baby girls, you will find many uses for this kit.

This kit will be 40% off through August 3rd.  So grab it quick!

Also stop by my facebook fan page for a special Busy Crafting Mommy store coupon:)
Photobucket

Photobucket

Pages created by my wonderful and talented CT:

Guest CT Fiona:
Photobucket

By Anika:
Photobucket

Photobucket

By Bekki:
Photobucket

Photobucket

By Leah:
Photobucket

Leah also has an awesome freebie alpha that will be posted on her blog soon
Photobucket

By Wendy:
Photobucket

Photobucket

By me:

Using a Template by AK Designs
Photobucket

Photobucket

And I just have to share my awesome i-phone case that I made using this kit. I just converted the original scrapbook page into a 5×7 and uploaded it to Shutterfly where they printed it on a phone case for me. I love it sooooo much and get so many compliments on it 🙂
Photobucket

3 responses to “Bubblegum Zebras releases

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Saturday, 28 Jul 2012

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Saturday, 28 Jul 2012

  3. Pingback: Super Saturday Sale kits | Busy Crafting Mommy

Leave a Reply

