Feel Love Facebook Fan Freebie

I wanted to have a special Facebook Fan freebie when I reached 500 fans.  Well I’ve way surpassed that during the Facebook download for my portion of the Ahhh Scrap Independence blog train.  But now that mini kit is down (you can still buy it in the Ahh Scrap store if you missed out on the blog train) and I have a fun fan appreciation kit posted at Facebook for you guys to download 🙂

I appreciate everyone who has liked my page and all the wonderful comments about my kits 🙂  Thanks guys soooo much!!

This freebie will be available for just one month so hurry up and grab it!

Here’s the kit you can grab from my Facebook page:
Photobucket

And here are some wonderful layouts by my fantastic creative team:

By Wendy:
Photobucket

By Bekki:
Photobucket

By Leah:
Photobucket

By Anika:
Photobucket

And by Me:
Photobucket

3 responses to “Feel Love Facebook Fan Freebie

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Sunday, 15 Jul 2012

  2. great kit! Heading over to FB now, thank you!

  3. Thank you so much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

