Speed Scrap at SNP with circus mini kit prize

Hi, I’m hosting my very first speed scrap at Scraps N Pieces on June 3rd at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET.  I have a really cool participation prize for anyone who completes a layout. I hope to see you guys there!

Photobucket

The participation prize is this fun and vintage-y circus kit:Photobucket

Here’s a sample page so you can see how cool it looks in use.  I really loved these photos of Fi at the county fair last year and wanted to make a cool kit that would be good for fair or circus themed pages.  That was Fi’s first time riding a ferris wheel and she had a fabulous time!  I”m looking forward to going back this year with the girls 🙂

And this second layout shows me with a friend when we rode an elephant at the same county fair pictured above! I think I was like 10 or so. I still remember it, it was so amazing 🙂  I’m the one in the middle with the stupid blue socks.  Gotta love it!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

