Mother’s Day 50% off sale and new kits + Freebie

I hope everyone is having an excellent Mother’s Day with the special moms in your lives.  I’ve decided to put my whole store on sale, both at Ahhh Scrap and Scraps N Pieces in honor of all those scrapbooking moms.  As well as any other non-mom scrapbookers of course! 🙂
so stop by Scraps N Pieces or Ahhh Scrap for some great deals, including the two new kits shown below.

Photobucket

I’ve re-bundled the Star Light Star Bright Bits N Pieces kits into one large kit and it is now available at both of my stores.
Photobucket

Here’s a fun layout made by my CT Sherri.  I absolutely love what she did with her papers!

Photobucket

And here’s a layout I made as well:
Photobucket

I also have a little cluster frame freebie for you today 🙂  click on image to download from mediafire
Photobucket
While you are checking out my stores don’t forget to look at my new CU kit Vintage Basics.  There are some great items in here if you want to add a little something extra to your layout or if you are making a vintage kit.

Photobucket

One response to “Mother’s Day 50% off sale and new kits + Freebie

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 4 post on May. 14, 2012. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

