Follow Me Boys Freebie kit

I mentioned a few posts back about the mentoring class I was in at Scraps N Pieces.  Well, starting now participants are beginning to make their portions available in the SNP forum.  You will need to be a member of the forum to download these kits.  But it’s super easy to join and there are so many fun challenges and great kits to buy and find for free!

So here are my portions, a mini kit and a template.  Click on either of the images to be redirected to the SNP forum where you will find links to these downloads as well as so many others 🙂

I’m looking forward to grabbing the rest of the kits from my team and making a page for my grandfather who served in WWII.  I’ll post it back on this page when it’s done so you can see the kit in action 🙂
Photobucket

Photobucket

One response to “Follow Me Boys Freebie kit

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies (please, notice the new url for my blog), under the Page 5 post on May. 07, 2012. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

