Busy Crafting Mommy Designs CT call

I’m excited to announce that I will begin putting a creative team together for my kits.  I’m looking for a few people, to begin with, who would love to work with my kits and enable them around digi-scrapbook land.
Photobucket

Busy Crafting Mommy is having a CT call

I’m excited to begin putting together a creative team who would like to work with my kits.

Requirements:
~ Create two layouts or 1 layout and 1 freebie for each new kit (1-2 per month)

~ Post your layouts in my gallery at Scraps N Pieces and Ahhh Scrap and at least  1 other gallery

~ Blog about my kits when they are released

If you are interested:
Please email me a brief bio, a link to your gallery, and your blog
send to
busycraftingmommydesigns (at) gmail (dot) com

I look forward to seeing your applications!

Leave a Reply

