Spring Showers and Lots of Flowers Blog Train

Ahh! I’m so sorry I forgot today was the first, here’s my portion 🙂

Ugg, it’s been a rough blogging day, now I finally have the image linked with the download.  So sorry!

The road trip palate for this month’s STS blog train was so fun to work with.  I loved the shades of blue and purple.  Click image to download and then don’t forget to check out all the matching kits listed below. 🙂
Download expired…

Created by Jill Scraps
DoubleTrouble Scraps
scraphannah
LdyMcBeth’s Spot
Flower Pot Designs
AK Designs
Cami Jo Designs
Hat of Bunny
Busy Crafting Mommy
Saphira’s Scraps
Queen Bee Scraps
Let Me Scrapbook!
Scrappin Serenity
The Digi Scrapping Mama
The Scrappy Kat
Eva Marina Scraps
Mommy Made This
Designs by Angel
Note-able Scraps

And here is a sample page I made with my portion of the blog train:

16 responses to “Spring Showers and Lots of Flowers Blog Train

  1. Hi – I tried to download your beautiful portion of the blog train, but was unable to. It was a jpg image instead of a zip or rar file. Just thought you should know.

  2. Thank you for sharing your beautiful work. 🙂

  3. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 8 post on Apr. 02, 2012. Thanks again.

  4. Thank you

  5. boop52245aka Betty

    Thanks for sharing your lovely part

  6. Thank you for this pretty kit!

  7. Thank you so much.

  8. Thank you for your part of the blog train…

  9. Thank you!

  10. Lovely kit, thanks for sharing.

  11. Thank you very much for participating in the blog and creating such lovely items. They are beautiful, and I look forward to adding them to my stash. I am already wondering what page will be the first to utilize your creations. Thank you!

  12. Very pretty kit!! Thanks to you. Very glad you used Medifire.

  13. Ooh, I love it! Thank you!

  14. Christine Smith

    I like how you softened up the colors on your papers with some distressing! Christine Smith | CUDigitals.com

Leave a Reply

