On Ice Figure Skating Freebie

I have a second add on for you guys today YAY!

Some more pretty papers and elements to coordinate with the figure skating part of the kit.  Once again, I’d really love any votes for my kit On Ice as this is the last round.  After this it’s all over-unless I’m one of the lucky chosen designers to join the store.  So if you like my work please vote here.

This will be the last portion of Designer Darling.  Thank you so much to all the judges for giving such great feedback, and for giving us so much of their time-I totally understand all the work that goes into making kits now, so I can really appreciate the time you gave us.
Also thanks to all my fellow competitors, I really feel like I’ve gotten to know some of you guys better through all the chatting and posting, and have gotten so much inspiration from all of your beautiful kits!
And of course thanks to everyone who left nice feedback.  It really means so much to hear that others like what I’ve put so much love and work into 🙂  I hope to share more with you guys!

If you like my kit On Ice I would love it so much if you could find the time to vote at Stuff to Scrap HERE.

download expired

download expired

2 responses to “On Ice Figure Skating Freebie

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 7 post on Mar. 16, 2012. Thanks again.

  2. lol I know exactly what picture I am going to scrap with this. I was a geeky 13 year old taking figure skating lessons. Looked like a duck but in my mind I was a beautiful swan!!! lol priceless, thank you so much

Leave a Reply

