My Party Dress scrapbook kit by Ivory Keys Digtial Dreams

I have a fun new kit by Ivory Keys Digital Dreams to share with you today 🙂  It’s called My Party Dress and you can find it at Stuff to Scrap by clicking on the previews.  It’s a fantastic combination of purples, blues, and light greens.  She based this kit off of a favorite dress of her daughters and when I saw it the first thing that came to mind was Lexi’s absolute love for her Disney Princesses on Ice crown that she wears ALL the time, sometimes even to bed.
Ivory Keys kit comes with a large variety of papers and elements and you can also add on some cardstocks and even a set of glitters 🙂  Yay for glitter!

You can purchase this kit at either With Love Studio
or Stuff to Scrap by clicking on the images below.

Here’s a layout I made of Lexi sporting her favorite crown at the art museum.  I wanted to highlight the fun purple crown to match the kit and I have to say I absolutely LOVE this page.  The armor court is Lexi’s favorite place at the art museum, because of the horse of course!  While Fiona is in art class we spend our hour and half looking at the horse and riding the escalators up and down.  I think Lexi thinks the art museum is more of an amusement park with fun elevator and escalator rides!

One response to “My Party Dress scrapbook kit by Ivory Keys Digtial Dreams

  1. I like this design, it’s very special and it reminds me of childhood. I don’t know why.

Leave a Reply

