Hint of Spring Blog Train and Freebie

Here is my free mini kit for the Stuff to Scrap Road Trip Blog Train.  This download will only be available through the month of March.  Don’t forget to stop by the other blogs to pick up some more coordinated kits 🙂

Click on image to download full kit (72 MB)
or Download papers here
Download elements here

Preview of all the blog train kits you will find…
JMC Designs
WinksArt Graphics
Memories by Digital Design
Busy Crafting Mommy   <—–You are here 🙂
scraphannah
HD Creations
Shel Belle Scraps
Hat of Bunny
Karen Diamond Designs, formerly known as “scrapN2Nspire”.
Flower Pot Designs
The Digi Scrapping Mama
DoubleTrouble Scraps
A Fish Design
Ponytails Designs
Just For Fun Designs
Leaving a Legacy Designs
Created by Jill Scraps
Ladybug Pics n Scraps
SAHM Scrapper
Saphira’s Scraps
The Scrappy Kat
Scrappin Serenity
Designs by Snowlady
DinkeeDooScraps
Mommy Made This
Let Me Scrapbook!
Note-able Scraps
Monkey’s Musings
Joyeuse Pagaille
Sweet Maple

Here’s a sample page I made with my portion of the kit.  It’s a photo of Lexi from last winter (when we actually had snow) where we were making our day feel a little more spring like 🙂

25 responses to “Hint of Spring Blog Train and Freebie

  1. Adorable! Thanks for sharing. I don’t know if it is just me or not, but I can’t get the paper to download. Keeps giving me an oops. Hmmm…

    • Not sure why it wasn’t working, I tried downloading it and it worked ok for me I see that other people have downloaded too. Maybe it was just too many downloads at the same time? Not sure. Please try again, I’m so glad you like this mini kit!! 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 11 post on Mar. 01, 2012. Thanks again.

  3. Thanks, lovely kit. Found that the element zip file also included the papers. Have a question also, is there a way that you can size down the papers as they are a little bit large. Remember, that I was told to flatten .jpg images before saving. And also wanted to wish you good luck in the final round of the Designer Digitals contest.

    • Thanks 🙂 I fixed the elements link. Also thanks for the tips on the paper sizes. If you can imagine it, mine were even large when I started the challenge!! They recommended saving at 10 instead of 12, but I tried flattening the ones I’m working on now and that has made a big difference in size thanks 🙂

  4. Thnaks so much!

  5. Thank you for your part of this lovely blog train. Spring is my favorite season, so I’m betting this will be put to good use! 🙂

  6. Lovely Thank you

  7. Lovely 🙂 Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful talents.

  8. This is so pretty… thanx for sharing! =)

  9. Beautiful kit! Thank you for sharing.

  10. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 2 of 7 - Friday, 02 Mar 2012

  11. Thanks for the great mini kit!

  12. Thank you for sharing your lovely kit! Beautiful layout too!

  13. What a cute kit! Thanks so much!

  14. Thank you so much. Love that frame especially!

  15. Your kit is really beautiful and I love the butterfly! Thanks so much for sharing!!

  16. Thanks for your part of the blog train.

  17. Thank you.

  18. Thank you so much!

  19. Thank you 🙂

  20. tried to download and all it does is go to the picture storred on picas.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

