STS Designer Darling Challenge Round 1 + FREEBIE

If you downloaded and liked my entry kit please vote for me HERE at the STS forum, again you have to be a member to vote, but it is free and so much fun!

Thanks!! 🙂

The designer challenge started this week at Stuff to Scrap and I wanted to share a preview of my submission as well as a freebie to go with it that you can download from my blog.  There are over 40 people in the competition and I can’t wait to see all the different kits everyone comes up with using the same colors.  If you are interested in my kit please click on the preview to be redirected to the STS challenge postings where you can download all the submissions.

We were all given the same color palate to work with.  We were able to come up with our own theme and title.  All that was required was that our kits used these colors.

Here’s my kit.  If you click on the image you will be redirected to STS where you can download the kit.  Please leave a comment if you like it at STS.  You do need to be a member, but it’s free and it’s a great community if you are interested in scrapbooking. download expired

To share with you here right now I have an add on kit with some cool worn papers (I LOVE worn papers!) that you can download by clicking on the image. download expired

and here’s a page I made using the kit and the add on.

8 responses to “STS Designer Darling Challenge Round 1 + FREEBIE

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 9 post on Feb. 04, 2012. Thanks again.

  2. Beautiful kit and add-on! Thanks very much for sharing your lovely designs!

  3. thanks for the sweet add on
    that polka dot fish is just too cute

  4. Thanks for the extra add on

  5. Beautiful! Thank you1

  6. What an adorable kit!!! Thanks so much 🙂

  7. Thank you for the adorable kit and add-on.

  8. Thanks so much for the lovely add-on! Good luck in the competition! 🙂

Leave a Reply

