New creative team and a prety scrapbook kit

I’m excited to announce that I just joined a new creative team, Digital Ivory Keys at Stuff to Scrap.  The first kit I got to work with is called Christmas Traditions.  Clicking on the image will take you to Stuff to Scrap.

It was perfect to use to scrap some of our Christmas pictures, I especially liked using the darker pages to contrast the pictures of Fiona at church during the Christmas Eve service.  I have some great pictures of her and Lexi as angels in the Christmas pageant that I will be posting soon.

Leave a Reply

