Blue Christmas Kit by Shel Belle Scraps

Shel Belle Scraps has released a new kit that will be great to use to scrap your special holiday memories.  Clicking on the image will take you to her store.  By the way this kit will be on sale for just $2 on Tuesday at Stuff to Scrap. 🙂


Here’s a page I made of Fiona helping me make our amazing tree gifts.  We had so much fun working on them and the Christmas lights were a great touch.

For directions on making these cute little trees click HERE to check out this blog entry.

Then just for fun I made a page showing me when I was 5, just a year younger than Fi.  I had planned on using a picture of me when I was 6 at Christmas, but there weren’t a lot of photos of me that year, and in the only one of me from the front I was chewing on a Breyer horse’s head.  I think Fiona is a lot more mature at her age than I was at 6 and possibly still at 12.  So here I am at age 5…

Leave a Reply

