And the winner is…..

First of all, thanks to everyone for their nice comments about the tool belt feltboard as well as the well wishes.  I wish I could give everyone a felt board…  Also thanks for your patience in me getting the winner posted.  After going to church and Walmart I was completely exhausted.  Man, I’m ready to feel normal again.  So all I could do was put in a movie for the girls and rest for a couple hours.  I wrote all the names down on slips of paper and had Fiona draw one name.  I had 12 entrants, one commenter only uses magnet boards and asked to be kept out of the drawing, and my mother in law who said she could be left out too.  (psst… Connie if you ever do want a felt board for the preschool you volunteer at, just ask, I LOVE making these)

So without further ado, the winner of the tool belt felt board is….

Anne (so tomorrow)

Congratulations!  I will send you an email right away so I can get your address and mail out your new fabulous feltboard as soon as possible.  I got the velcro at Walmart today and should be able to get it out to you tomorrow or the next day.

I had such a great time doing this that I would like to offer another feltboard give away in the future, maybe in a couple months or so.  Make sure you keep watching for the next.  I’ll be sure to mention it on the Flannel Friday feltboard and will tweet about it in #flannelfriday as well for those of you on Twitter.

Thanks again for all the nice comments and for entering the drawing.  I hope Anne enjoys the feltboard and have a great time using it in your storytimes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

